how to get the softest lips

22 Jun

This is one of the most important things for valentines day, soft kissable lips right? BUT it is also extremely important for that perfect red lipstick to look amazing on you. So this routine which I found on the The Beauty Department works miracles… As soon as I did it my lips changed and they have never felt better! ❤
So here it is straight from the Beauty Department:
Lips: You also want them to be soft and healthy, so make sure to give them a little scrub first by brushing them with a toothbrush or disposable mascara wand. I always tell my clients “every time you brush your teeth, brush your lips before you’re done.” Because that means they’ll get a nice polish twice a day, every day and won’t have the chance to get dry and cracked.

I’ve been doing this twice a day after I brush my teeth and it really only takes seconds, its an extremely simple routine that really pays off 😉

Leave a Reply

