The Vader Project

10 Jul

This project is so clever and I will have to order the catalog for my man friend who is a total Star Wars fan. He’s made me watch all the movies and one year even had the idea of us camping at the Rose Parade to see George Lucas and the star troopers. That New Years was the coldest New Years I have ever spent. (side note: when going to the rose parade take lots and lots of blankets, a bonfire, food, and be ready to share port a potties, gross right… Yeah not the most glamourous New Years of my life). Anyways this collection is so clever and I wouldn’t mind having one of these in my art collection. My favorites are these three. For the full article and more pics go to Flavor Pill and to order the catalog go to www.thevaderproject.com
*Wade Lageose, Lageose Design: Untitled

*Estevan Oriol: L.A. Darth Vader

*David Horvath and Sun-Min Kim: All Star, No War

Leave a Reply

